Professional sports betting picks and tips directly to your mobile phone ūüďĪ

Join thousands of members who have already benefited from BelogoSports predictions.

Known from and seen at

Video abspielen
belogo sports
"I have been banned or restricted by almost all bookmakers. However, I continued with my analyses and discovered my true passion by providing tips to the BelogoSports community!" - Sergej B., Founder of BelogoSports

16 Years BelogoSports

The success of our members is our success!

0 +
Hours of Analysis
0 +
Members
0 +
Tipps and Picks
0 +
Years of Experience

The BelogoSports System

With the right informations, we provide you with an advantage over the bookmaker.

The BelogoSports System is built upon over 16 years of sports betting analysis work.

After dedicating over 10,000 hours to analyzing game matches and odds, we have developed the ability to identify errors in bookmakers‘ odds.

belogo system

Wherever humans are involved, mistakes happen.

At betting providers, this leads to odds that are either overestimated or don’t match the current course of the game.

We are searching for these anomalies and share them with the BelogoSports community.

Our members place bets with various betting providers and compare our predictions and tips with the offered odds.

belogo system 3

We have now grown into one of the largest sports betting tips communities.

In the coming years, we will expand our successful system in tennis, basketball, rugby, and table tennis to other sports.

Now you can also test the BelogoSports system for free or jump right into our VIP membership.

We are experts in these sports

In tennis, there is always a winner. A draw is not possible and does not need to be included in the analysis. Tennis is also an individual sport, making it easier to analyze individual players rather than an entire team. The current fitness level of the player is not heavily taken into account by betting providers, which can create good opportunities. Learn more about the tennis betting strategy.

In basketball, there is always a winner. If the game ends in a tie at the end of regular time, there is always overtime. Basketball involves a high scoring system. With the handicap feature, numerous opportunities arise. A detailed analysis of the ongoing game development also presents several possibilities. Learn more about basketball betting strategies. 

Rugby is a team sport. In our analysis, the performance of individual players is not emphasized as much as in tennis and table tennis. In rugby, the home advantage plays a significant role, which is often not taken into account in odds. The actual strength of a team is often underestimated by bookmakers, leading to profitable odds.

Table tennis is our latest sport, which has performed similarly well to tennis so far. There is always a winner here too. Numerous matches are played in table tennis every day. By carefully analyzing player statistics before the match and comparing them with their current performance, profitable betting opportunities often arise. Learn more about the table tennis betting strategy.

Pricing

How much do the BelogoSports memberships cost?

BelogoSports
VIP

99‚ā¨

per Month

The subscription can be canceled at any time

What are the odds?

Picks only with odds over 1.6

Due to the bookmakers‘ margin, it’s not always possible to gain an advantage with every odds. Therefore, we focus on higher odds where we believe there is a clear miscalculation. With higher chances of winning, our members increase their number of successful bets.

However, certain game scenarios can cause odds to change temporarily and become highly profitable all of a sudden. For live betting, we also place bets on higher odds, which can reach double digits.

belogo basketball

What our VIP Members say about BelogoSports VIP

We have a substantial number of long-standing VIP members who have been with us for many years.

Become a VIP member now and let our predictions convince you!

More than 16 years of Sportsbetting

Sergej B.: My BelogoSports Story and Future

2008

Starting with sports betting

While studying, I discovered the concept of sports betting with a predictable risk for the first time. It didn’t take me long to create my own system, enabling me to gain an edge and generate a substantial income.

2010

Restriction of betting providers due to excessively high winning rates

As a result of my consistent success, it wasn’t long before I caught the attention of betting providers. In 2010, most of them decided to ban me outright, while others imposed severe limitations on my betting activities.

2011

Beginning of the BelogoSports Community Tips

I realized that my true calling lays in analyzing sports bets. Thus, in 2011, I made the conscious choice to share my tips and establish the BelogoSports community.

2016

Commencement of the BelogoSports VIP Membership

As our community continues to grow, it became increasingly difficult to distribute my tips through conventional means of communication. Since 2016, I have been providing a VIP WhatsApp Service, enabling me to send forecasts directly to the mobile phones of BelogoSports members.

2017

Specialization in tennis, basketball, and rugby

To ensure my members receive the most accurate predictions, I have focused my offerings since 2017 on sports that yield the highest profits. These sports include tennis, basketball, and rugby.

2020

Specialization in table tennis

The table tennis predictions originated due to the limited availability of sports during the COVID-19 pandemic. Out of all the sports offered, table tennis has proven to be a highly profitable one. Considering its significant profitability, table tennis has been granted a separate, exclusive membership.

2023

Specialization in emerging sports and training in analysis

We will be adding more sports to the BelogoSports VIP membership by next year. The BelogoSports system can be applied to various sports due to the inevitability of human errors in any setting. Moreover, starting in 2023, we will provide the BelogoSports Analysis Training, allowing you to conduct your own analyses.

Return Policy

60 Days Return Policy

At Belogo Sports, we stand by the quality of our VIP Membership and aim to ensure your complete satisfaction.

We understand that our VIP Membership may not always meet your needs or expectations, hence we provide a flexible return policy. If you are not completely satisfied with your Belogo Sports VIP Membership, you can request a return within 60 days of your purchase date.

Our 60-day return policy allows you to assess the value and benefits of our VIP Membership without any risk. If you feel that our membership does not meet your needs for any reason, simply contact the Digistore24 support to initiate the return process.

Follow us on Social Media

TAGE

Profi Sportwetten Tipps direkt auf Dein Handy ūüďĪ

Der Nr. 1 Sportprognosen-Tippgeber in Deutschland mit der am schnellsten wachsenden Community. Schließe dich tausenden Mitgliedern an, die schon von den BelogoSports Prognosen profitiert haben.

belogo sports
"Ich wurde von fast allen Wettanbietern gesperrt oder limitiert. Ich habe trotzdem mit meinen Analysen weitergemacht und mit dem Tippgeben f√ľr die BelogoSports Community meine wahre Leidenschaft entdeckt!"
Sergej B. - Gr√ľnder von BelogoSports

Bekannt aus und gesehen bei

Video abspielen

Das wird den Wettanbietern nicht gefallen!

BelogoSports schickt seinen Mitgliedern selbst errechnete Quotenfehler und Spielprognosen direkt auf das Handy. Tausende machen mit und der Erfolg gibt ihnen Recht.“

14 Jahre BelogoSports

Der Erfolg unserer Mitglieder ist unser Erfolg!

0 +
Stunden Analyse
0 +
Mitglieder
0 +
Tipps
0 +
Jahre Erfahrung

Das BelogoSports System

Mit den richtigen Informationen verschaffen wir Dir einen Vorteil gegen√ľber dem Wettanbieter

Das BelogoSports System basiert auf den Erkenntnissen aus mehr als 14 Jahren Sportwetten-Analysearbeit.

Nach mehr als 10.000 Stunden, die wir mit der Analyse von Spielpartien und Quoten verbracht haben, sind wir in der Lage, Quotenfehler von Wettanbietern zu identifizieren.

belogo system

√úberall wo Menschen ihre Finger im Spiel haben, passieren Fehler.

Bei Wettanbietern f√ľhrt das zu Quoten, die zu hoch kalkuliert sind oder nicht zum aktuellen Spielverlauf passen.

Wir suchen nach diesen Anomalien und geben sie an die BelogoSports Community weiter.

Unsere Mitglieder wetten bei unterschiedlichen Wettanbietern und vergleichen unsere Prognosen und Tipps mit den angebotenen Quoten.

belogo system 3

Mittlerweile sind wir zur größten deutschsprachigen Sportwetten-Tipps-Community herangewachsen.

Unser erfolgreiches System im Tennis, Basketball, Rugby und Tischtennis werden wir in den n√§chsten Jahren auf weitere Sportarten √ľbertragen.

Teste auch Du jetzt kostenlos das BelogoSports System oder starte gleich mit unserer VIP Mitgliedschaft durch.

Sportarten

Wir haben uns auf die Analyse dieser Sportarten spezialisiert

Bei Tennis gibt es immer ein Gewinner. Ein Unentschieden ist also nicht m√∂glich und muss nicht mit in die Analyse aufgenommen werden. Tennis ist auch eine Einzelsportart. Analysieren der einzelnen Spieler ist definitiv einfacher als von einem gesamten Team. Der aktuelle Fitnesszustand des Spielers wird von Wettanbietern nicht so stark ber√ľcksichtigt, wodurch sich gute Chancen ergeben.

Auch bei Basketball gibt es immer einen Gewinner. Wenn es am Ende der Spielzeit Unentschieden steht, dann gibt es immer eine Verlängerung. Bei Basketball fallen viele Punkte. Durch die Handicap Funktion ergeben sich viele Möglichkeiten. Auch hier ergeben sich durch eine genaue Analyse der aktuellen Spielentwicklung viele Möglichkeiten.

 

Rugby ist eine Teamsportart. Die Leistung von einzelnen Spielern wird bei unserer Analyse nicht so stark ber√ľcksichtigt,¬† wie bei bei Tennis und Tischtennis. Bei Rugby f√§llt der Heimvorteil stark ins Gewicht und wird bei Quoten oft nicht ber√ľcksichtigt. Wie stark ein Team tats√§chlich ist wird von den Wettanbietern also h√§ufig falsch eingesch√§tzt, wodurch sich profitable Quoten ergeben.

Tischtennis ist unsere neuste Sportart, die bis jetzt ähnlich gut wie Tennis performed hat. Auch hier gibt es immer einen Gewinner. Bei Tischtennis werden pro Tag viele Spiele gespielt. Durch eine genaue Analyse der Spielerstatistiken vor dem Spiel, verglichen mit der tagesaktuellen Leistung, ergeben sich oft profitable Wettmöglichkeiten.

Preise

Was kosten die BelogoSports Mitgliedschaften?

BelogoSports
VIP

99‚ā¨

pro Monat

BelogoSports
Tischtennis

99‚ā¨

pro Monat

BelogoSports VIP und Tischtennis

149‚ā¨

pro Monat

Oder kostenlos starten mit BelogoSports FREE

Welche Quoten sind möglich?

Prognosen nur bei Quoten √ľber 1,6

Bei BelogoSports geben wir nur Prognosen ab f√ľr Partien mit einer Quote √ľber 1,6.¬†

Durch den Anteil der Wettanbieter kann man sich nicht bei jeder Quote einen Vorteil erarbeiten. Wir setzen daher nur auf höhere Quoten, bei denen aus unserer Sicht eine klare Fehlkalkulation vorliegt. Mit höheren Gewinnchancen steigt auch die Anzahl der gewonnenen Wetten unserer Mitglieder.

Durch bestimmte Spielszenarien können sich die Quoten aber auch kurzfristig ändern und plötzlich stark profitabel sein. Bei Live-Wetten setzen wir auch auf höhere Quoten, die bis zu zweistellig sein können. 

belogo basketball

Das sagen unsere VIP Mitglieder

Wir haben viele VIP Mitglieder die schon seit vielen Jahren dabei sind

Werde jetzt auch VIP Mitglied und lasse Dich von unseren Prognosen √ľberzeugen!

Mehr als 14 Jahre Sportwetten

Sergej B.: Meine BelogoSports Geschichte und Zukunft

2008

Start mit Sportwetten

Während des Studiums habe ich zum ersten Mal von Sportwetten mit kalkulierbarem Risiko erfahren. Es hat nicht lange gedauert bis ich mein Eigenes System entwickelt habe, mit dem ich mir einen Vorteil verschaffen konnte und gutes Geld verdient habe.

2010

Sperrung von Wettanbietern wegen zu hohen Gewinnraten

Durch die wiederkehrenden Gewinne bin ich nat√ľrlich irgendwann in den Fokus der Wettanbieter ger√ľckt. 2010 wurde ich von den meisten Anbietern gesperrt. Andere haben meine Eins√§tze stark limitiert.

2011

Start der BelogoSports Community Tipps

Sportwetten Analysen waren aber schon zu meiner Leidenschaft geworden. So habe ich mich 2011 daf√ľr entschieden meine Tipps weiterzugeben und die BelogoSports Community gegr√ľndet.

2016

Start der BelogoSports VIP Mitgliedschaft

Mit der immer gr√∂√üer werdenden Community wurde es irgendwann √ľber normale Kommunikationswege zu schwer, meine Tipps weiterzugeben. Seit 2016 biete ich meinen VIP WhatsApp Service an und schicke den BelogoSports Mitgliedern die Prognosen direkt auf das Handy.

2017

Spezialisierung auf Tennis, Basketball und Rugby

Um meinen Mitgliedern die bestmöglichen Prognosen zu schicken, habe ich das Angebot im Jahr 2017 auf die Sportarten limitiert, bei denen die höchsten Profite erzielt werden können. Diese sind Tennis, Basketball und Rugby. 

2020

Spezialisierung auf Tischtennis

Die Tischtennis Prognosen sind durch das begrenzte Sportangebot während der Corona-Pandemie entstanden. Von allen angebotenen Sportarten hat sich Tischtennis als eine weitere sehr profitable Sportart herausgestellt. Durch die hohe Profitabilität wurde Tischtennis in einer separaten, limitierten Mitgliedschaft aufgenommen.

2022

Entwicklung der BelogoSports App

Seit diesem Jahr wird die BelogoSports App entwickelt, die noch mehr M√∂glichkeiten bieten soll, als die L√∂sung √ľber WhatsApp.

2023

Spezialisierung auf neue Sportarten und Analyse Ausbildung

Bis n√§chstes Jahr werden weitere Sportarten in der BelogoSports VIP Mitgliedschaft aufgenommen werden. Das BelogoSports System ist, dadurch das √ľberall menschliche Fehler auftreten, auf viele weitere Sportarten √ľbertragbar. Zus√§tzlich wird bis 2023 die¬† BelogoSports Analyse-Ausbildung angeboten werden, mit der Du Deine eigenen Analysen durchf√ľhren kannst.

Folge uns auf Social Media

Jetzt kostenlos starten und abräumen!

Du bekommst einen kostenlosen Zugang zu der BelogoSports FREE Gruppe. Wir kontaktieren Dich regelm√§√üig um Dich √ľber unsere Produkte und Services zu informieren. Du kannst unsere E-Mail Benachrichtigungen jederzeit abbestellen. Es gilt unsere Datenschutzerkl√§rung.